Welcome to Grace Church "online"!

Below, you can re-watch our previous online services.

Sunday 8th November

Sunday 1st November

Sunday 25th October

Sunday 18th October

Sunday 11th October

Sunday 4th October

Sunday 27th September

Sunday 20th September

Sunday 13th September

Back to School Sunday! - Sunday 6th September

Sunday 30th August

Sunday 23rd August

Sunday 16th August

Sunday 9th August

Sunday 2nd August

Sunday 26th July

Sunday 19th July

Sunday 12th July

Sunday 5th July

Sunday 28th June

Sunday 21st June

Sunday 14th June

Sunday 7th June

Sunday 31st May

Sunday 24th May

Sunday 17th May

Sunday 19th April

Sunday 12th April - Easter Sunday

Sunday 5th April

Our service and songs from the 29th March 2020

Our service from the 22nd March 2020

Our sermon from the 15th March 2020